1 in stock

Argueso And His Orchestra ‎– Cha Cha Cha, Tango, Rumba, Mambo, Merengue Vol. lll

Label: Fiesta – FLPS 1273
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Latin
Style: Cha-Cha, Tango, Rumba, Mambo, Merengue


A1 Para Que? (Cha Cha Cha)
A2 La Comparsita (Tango)
A3 Si Si Si Senor (Mambo)
A4 Borrachita Cha Cha Cha (Cha Cha Cha)
A5 Tango De La Rosa (Tango)
B1 Ay Ay Ay Mi Rumbero (Rumba)
B2 Caminito (Tango)
B3 Ay NIkolai (Cha Cha Cha)
B4 Apaga La Vela (Merengue)
B5 Tomo Y Obligo (Tango)


Later pressing with maroon labels and square (not round) Fiesta logo on front cover, at bottom-right. Has only 10 tracks, not 12 like the original.

Front cover shows: Cha Cha, Tango, Rumba, Mambo, Merengue Vol. lll, back cover and labels show: Vol. 3