1 in stock

Bonobo ‎– One Offs...Remixes & B Sides

Label: Tru Thoughts – TRULP031
Series: One Offs, Remixes & B-Sides
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Repress, 180g version
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Leftfield, Trip Hop


A1 Pilote Turtle (Bonobo Mix)
Remix  Bonobo
A2 Mechanical Me Beachy Head (Bonobo Mix)
Remix  Bonobo
A3 Bonobo The Plug (Quantic Mix)
Remix  Quantic
B1 Bonobo Dismantling Frank 5:06
B2 Bonobo Dinosaurs (Jon Kennedy Mix)
Remix  Jon Kennedy
B3 Bonobo The Sicilian 4:21
C1 Bonobo The Shark 4:54
C2 Amon Tobin Four Ton Mantis (Bonobo Mix)
Remix  Bonobo
C3 Jon Kennedy Tell Me How You Feel (Bonobo Mix)
Remix  Bonobo
D1 Bonobo Magicman 4:35
D2 Bonobo Scuba 4:21

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Tru Thoughts Ltd.
  • Copyright ©  Tru Thoughts Ltd.
  • Published By  Full Thought Publishing
  • Published By  Rykomusic Ltd.
  • Published By  Widescreen Publishing
  • Published By  Copyright Control
  • Published By  Just Isn't Music
  • Licensed From  Certificate 18 Records
  • Licensed From  Lumenessence Recordings
  • Licensed From  Ninja Tune Records
  • Pressed By  MPO


  • A&R  Robert Luis
  • Management  Paul Jonas (2), Robert Luis
  • Producer  Simon Green (2) (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3, C1, C2, D1, D2)
  • Written-By  Amon Tobin (tracks: C2), Louise Davis (tracks: A2), Sam Hewitt (2) (tracks: A2), Simon Green (2) (tracks: A3, B1 to B3, C1, C2, D1, D2), Stuart Cullen (tracks: A1)


Made in England (sleeve) / Made in the EU (vinyl labels).

Limited 180g Double Vinyl + download card.

Successfully beating the bootleggers at their own game, 'One Offs' offers Bonobo fans the chance to get their mitts on rare 12" and 7" cuts, as well as some truly exceptional remixes.

Sticker on shrink wrap:
Tru Thoughts recordings.
Limited Edition 180g vinyl repress of Bonobo's 'One Offs, Remixes & B-Sides' album. Collecting together original productions and sought after remixes, including Pilote and Amon Tobin.
bonobomusic.com / tru-thoughts.co.uk