1 in stock

Brenton Wood ‎– Oogum Boogum

Label: Double Shot Records – DSS-5002, Double Shot Records – DSS 5002, Double Shot Records – LP-DSS-5002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Misprint, Stereo
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 I Think You´ve Got Your Fools Mixed Up 1:59
A2 A Little Bit Of Love 1:57
A3 Best Thing I Ever Had 2:20
A4 Runnin´ Wild 2:30
A5 Take A Chance
Written-By  A. Mathis*
A6 The Oogum Boogum Song 2:25
B1 Gimme Little Sign 2:19
B2 Psychotic Reaction
Written-By  Atkinson*, Byrne*, Michalski*, Ellner*, Chaney*
B3 I´m The One Who Knows 2:25
B4 Come Here Girl 2:27
B5 Birdman 1:58
B6 I Like The Way You Love Me 2:25

Companies, etc.

  • Published By  Hot Shot Music
  • Published By  Big Shot Music
  • Engineered At  Nashville West, Hollywood


  • Cover [Photo/Design]  Bernard Yeszin
  • Engineer  Charles Underwood
  • Producer  Winn*, Hooven*
  • Promotion  Irwin Zucker
  • Written-By  A. Smith* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1, B3 to B6), J. Winn* (tracks: A2, A3, A6, B1, B4), J. Hooven* (tracks: A2, A3, A6, B1, B4)


A5 / A6 incorrectly swapped on labels, but play in correct order.