1 in stock

Busta Rhymes ‎– Extinction Level Event - The Final World Front

Label: Elektra – 62211-1
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Intro - There's Only One Year Left!!!
A2 Everybody Rise
A3 Where We Are About To Take It
A4 Extinction Level Event (The Song Of Salvation)
A5 Tear Da Roof Off
B1 Against All Odds
Featuring  Flipmode Squad
B2 Just Give It To Me Raw
B3 Do It To Death
B4 Keepin' It Tight
Co-producer  Armando Colon
B5 Gimme Some More
C1 Iz They Wildin Wit Us & Getting Rowdy Wit Us
Arranged By [Vocals]  Busta Rhymes
Featuring  Mystikal
Programmed By  Delite*, Kenny Flav
C2 Party Is Goin' On Over Here
C3 Do The Bus A Bus
C4 Take It Off
C5 What's It Gonna Be?!
Backing Vocals  Janet Jackson
Backing Vocals [Additional]  Antoinette Roberson
Featuring  Janet Jackson
Instruments [All Instruments]  Darrell Delite Allamby*
Percussion [Additional]  Kenny (Kenny Flav) Dickerson*
D1 Hot Shit Makin' Ya Bounce
D2 What The Fuck You Want!!
D3 This Means War!!
Featuring  Ozzy Osbourne
Music By  Lordz Of Brooklyn
D4 Outro - The Burial Song

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Elektra Entertainment Group
  • Copyright ©  Elektra Entertainment Group
  • Manufactured By  Elektra Entertainment
  • Recorded At  Soundtrack Studios
  • Mixed At  Soundtrack Studios
  • Recorded At  Larrabee Sound Studios
  • Recorded At  Quad Recording Studios
  • Mixed At  Quad Recording Studios
  • Recorded At  No Limit Studios
  • Recorded At  House Of Blues, Memphis
  • Mastered At  Sterling Sound


  • A&R [Direction]  Kevin "Webb" Welch
  • Coordinator  Lisa Aird
  • Engineer [Mixing Assistant]  Darren Rapp (tracks: A2 to B5, C2, C4, D1 to D3), Jaime Garcia* (tracks: C3), Jason Rea (tracks: C1, C5)
  • Engineer [Mixing]  Ben Arrindell (tracks: C1, C5), Delite* (tracks: C1), Kenny Flav (tracks: C1), Mike Ifversen* (tracks: D1), Robert Burnette (tracks: C3, D2), Troy Hightower (tracks: B3), Vinny Nicoletti* (tracks: A2 to B2, B4, B5, C2 to C4, D3)
  • Engineer [Recording Assistant]  Cory Hall (tracks: C5, D1), Darren Rapp (tracks: A3, B3, D3), Eduardo Larez (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B5, C2 to C4, D2, D4), Jason Rea (tracks: C1), Rich Tapper (tracks: B4), Ted Regier (tracks: A5, B2, C3, D3)
  • Engineer [Recording]  Adam Mcleer (tracks: D3), Ben Arrindell (tracks: C1, C5), Brian Kenkadei (tracks: D1), Robert Burnette (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B3 to B5, C2, C3, C5, D2), Vinny Nicoletti* (tracks: A2 to A5, B2 to B5, C2 to C5, D2 to D4)
  • Executive-Producer  Busta Rhymes, Rick Posada
  • Lacquer Cut By  The Inhabitant
  • Management  Chris Lighty, Kevin "Webb" Welch, Mona Scott
  • Mastered By  Tom Coyne
  • Mixed By, Arranged By  Jamal* (tracks: B1), Adam Mcleer (tracks: D3), Ben Arrindell (tracks: C1, C5), Busta Rhymes (tracks: A2 to B5, C2 to D3), D.J. Scratch* (tracks: B5, C2, C3), Darrell "Delite" Allamby (tracks: C1, C5), Darryl Sloan (tracks: A2 to A4), Deric Angellettie* (tracks: D1), Diamond D (tracks: D2), Dominick Lamb (tracks: A2 to A4), Hassan Big Haas The Fantom* (tracks: C4), Kenny Flav (tracks: C1, C5), Rashad Smith (tracks: B4), Rockwilder (tracks: B3), Swizz Beatz (tracks: A5)
  • Producer  Jamal* (tracks: B1), Busta Rhymes (tracks: D3), D.J. Scratch* (tracks: B5, C2, C3, D4), Darrell Delite Allamby* (tracks: C1, C5), Deric Angellettie* (tracks: D1), Diamond D (tracks: D2), Hassan Big Haas The Fantom* (tracks: C4), Kenny (Kenny Flav) Dickerson* (tracks: C1), Nasheim Myrick* (tracks: D1), Nottz (tracks: A2 to A4), Rashad Smith (tracks: B4), Rockwilder (tracks: B3), Swizz Beatz (tracks: A5, B2)
  • Producer [All Interludes]  Jeff Schimmel, Sketch (13)
  • Written-By  A. Jamal (tracks: B1), A. Mcleer* (tracks: D3), A. Meyer* (tracks: D3), A. Roberson* (tracks: C5), A. Colon* (tracks: B4), A. Darrel* (tracks: C4), W. Ward* (tracks: D3), C. Evens* (tracks: C4), D. Stinson* (tracks: B3), D. Allamby* (tracks: C1, C5), Darryl Sloan (tracks: A3 to), D. Camon* (tracks: A2), D. Angellettie* (tracks: D1), Dick Hyman (tracks: A3), D. Lamb* (tracks: A2 to A4), E. Randel* (tracks: D1), E. Seago* (tracks: A4), E. Anderson* (tracks: D3), G. Butler* (tracks: D3), G. Spivey* (tracks: B5, C2, C3, D4), J. Lordan* (tracks: D2), J. Spicer* (tracks: C3), J. Conoscenti* (tracks: D3), J. Kirkland* (tracks: D2), K. Dean* (tracks: A5, B2), K. Dickerson* (tracks: C1), L. Smith* (tracks: C3), L. Jones* (tracks: B1), Manu Dibango (tracks: B4), M. Leander* (tracks: A4), Mystikal (tracks: C1), N. Myrick* (tracks: D1), O. Osbourne* (tracks: D3), D. Brian* (tracks: D1), R. Smith* (tracks: B4), Rashia Fisher (tracks: B1), R. McNair* (tracks: B1), R. Simmons* (tracks: C3), S. Browder Jr.* (tracks: C4), Tony Iommi (tracks: D3), T. Smith* (tracks: A2 to D4), W. Notise* (tracks: B1), W. Lewis* (tracks: B1), W. Mitchel* (tracks: D1)
  • Written-By [All Interludes]  Jeff Schimmel

℗ & © 1998 Elektra Entertainment Group, A Division of Warner Communications Inc. A Time Warner Company
Printed in U.S.A.