1 in stock

Byron Lee And The Dragonaires ‎– Reggay Hot Cool & Easy

Label: Dynamic Sounds – DY 3328
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Genre: Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style: Reggae, Funk


A1 Shaft
Written-By  Isaac Hayes
A2 Sweet City Woman
Written-By  Rich Dobson*
A3 Hot Reggay
Written-By  James Brown (12)
A4 Bam Sa Bo
Written-By  Winston Heywood
A5 Have You Seen Her
Written By  Adapted
B1 For Your Precious Love
Written-By  A. Brooks*, Butler*, R. Brooks*
B2 Maegre Dog
Written-By  Peter Tosch*
B3 Mammy Blue
Written-By  H. Giraud*, P. Trim*
B4 Flying Machine
Written By  Adapted
B5 Show Me Your Company
Written-By  Barry Biggs
B6 A Little Love
Written-By  Rotter*, Rotha*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At  Dynamic Sounds Studios
  • Manufactured By  Magnasound Records Inc.
  • Distributed By  Magnasound Records Inc.


  • Arranged By  Neville Hinds, Peter Ashbourne
  • Chorus  The Ashbourne Affair*
  • Producer  Byron Lee
  • Vocals  Barry Biggs, Keith Lyn, Vic Taylor