1 in stock

Charles Bradley Featuring Menahan Street Band ‎– Black Velvet

Label: Dunham – DUN-1007
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Box
Country: US
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues


A1 Can't Fight The Feeling
A2 Luv Jones
A3 I Feel A Change
A4 Slip Away
A5 Black Velvet
B1 Stay Away
B2 Heart Of Gold
B3 (I Hope You Find) The Good Life
B4 Fly Little Girl
B5 Victim Of Love (Electric Version)
C1 Strictly Reserved For You (Stripped Mix)
C2 How Long (Stripped Mix)
D1 Loving You Baby (Stripped Mix)
D2 The World (Is Going Up In Flames) (Stripped Mix)
D3 A Message From Charles

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By  Daptone Records – DAP-054
  • Recorded At  Dunham Sound Studios
  • Mastered At  Golden Mastering


Limited Edition Box Set Covered In Velvet Felt

Full Color Photo Book Featuring Extended Liner Notes by Producser Tommy TNT Brenneck

Black Velvet Slip-Mat

Inner Sleeves feature a Painting Of Charles Riding a horse through the sky

Charles' original 'Black Velvit' business card

Seeded Download Card can be planted to grow wildflowers in Charles' memory

Pressed on 180g Vinyl