1 in stock

Creedence Clearwater Revival ‎– More Creedence Gold

Label: Fantasy – F-9430
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1 Hey Tonight 2:43
A2 Run Through The Jungle 3:09
A3 Fortunate Son 2:20
A4 Bootleg 2:58
A5 Lookin' Out My Back Door 2:31
A6 Molina 2:41
A7 Who'll Stop The Rain 2:41
B1 Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:59
B2 Good Golly Miss Molly 2:38
B3 I Put A Spell On You 4:25
B4 Don't Look Now (It Ain't You Or Me) 2:08
B5 Lodi 3:08
B6 Porterville 2:13
B7 Up Around The Bend 2:40

Companies, etc.

  • Published By  Jondora Music
  • Published By  Greasy King Music
  • Published By  Travis Music


  • Arranged By  John Fogerty
  • Bass  Stu Cook
  • Design  Tony Lane (2)
  • Drums  Doug Clifford
  • Engineer  Hank McGill, Russ Gary, Walt Payne
  • Guitar  John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty
  • Photography  Ed Caraeff
  • Producer  John Fogerty
  • Vocals  John Fogerty


Original copies were pressed in the US, later editions from Canada were pressed for record club companies.

Publisher: Jondora Music (BMI): All of Side A, and tracks B2, B4, B5, B6. & B7
Publisher: Greasy King Music (ASCAP): Track B1.
Publisher: Travis Music (BMI): Track B3.

They came with inner watercolor artwork sleeve of the band.