1 in stock

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young ‎– Déjà Vu

Label: Atlantic – SD 7200
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, PR - Presswell Pressing, Faux-Leather Gatefold
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock


A1 Carry On
Written-By  Stephen Stills
A2 Teach Your Children
Steel Guitar  Jerry Garcia
Written-By  Graham Nash
A3 Almost Cut My Hair
Written-By  David Crosby
A4 Helpless
Written-By  Neil Young
A5 Woodstock
Written-By  Joni Mitchell
B1 Deja Vu
Harmonica [Mouth Harp]  John Sebastian
Written-By  David Crosby
B2 Our House
Written-By  Graham Nash
B3 4 + 20
Written-By  Stephen Stills
Country Girl
Written-By  Neil Young
B4a Whiskey Boot Hill
B4b Down, Down, Down
B4c "Country Girl" (I Think You're Pretty)
B5 Everybody I Love You
Written-By  Neil Young, Stephen Stills

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By  Presswell
  • Manufactured By  Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright ©  Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Recorded At  Wally Heider Recording Studio, Los Angeles
  • Lacquer Cut At  Atlantic Studios
  • Mastered At  Longwear Plating
  • Published By  Gold Hill Music
  • Published By  Giving Room Music
  • Published By  Guerilla Music
  • Published By  Broken Arrow Music
  • Published By  Cotillion Music
  • Published By  Siquomb Music
  • Published By  Ten East Music


  • Art Direction, Design  Gary Burden
  • Bass  Gregory Reeves*
  • Engineer  Bill Halverson
  • Lacquer Cut By  aB*
  • Management [Agent & Friend]  David Geffen
  • Management [Direction]  Elliot Roberts & Associates
  • Percussion  Dallas Taylor
  • Photography By [Cover]  Tom Gundelfinger
  • Photography By [Inside (2 In Lower Right Corner)]  Sally Sachs*
  • Photography By [Inside]  Henry Diltz
  • Producer  David Crosby, Graham Nash, Neil Young, Stephen Stills


Presswell Pressing denoted in label matrix (PR) suffix.

Gold imprinted on a textured, faux-leather gatefold cover.
"Old timey" looking photograph of the band is pasted on front cover.
The album title is shown without accent marks on the labels - Deja Vu.
Dallas Taylor & Greg Reeves are credited on the cover.

Jerry Garcia & John Sebastian: Courtesy of Warner Brothers.

Recorded at: Wally Heiders Studio III, L.A.

Mfg. by Atlantic Recording Corp., 1841 Broadway, New York, N.Y.
Copyright 1970 Atlantic Recording Corp.

Gold Hill Music - Tracks A1, B3, B5
Giving Room Music - Tracks A2, B2
Guerilla Music - Tracks A3, B1
Broken Arrow-Cotillion - Tracks A4, B4, B5
Siquomb Music - Track A5
Ten-East - Tracks B4a, B4b

All Selections BMI

W in runouts indicates an Audiodisc lacquer blank was used.