1 in stock

Dillinger – CB 200

Label: Mango – B0029166-01, Island Records – B0029166-01, Universal Music Special Markets – B0029166-01, Get On Down – GET 54099
Vinyl, LP, Album, Record Store Day, Reissue
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Reggae
Style: Roots Reggae


A1 C.B. 200 2:34
A2 No Chuck It 2:52
A3 Cokane In My Brain 2:44
A4 The General 2:58
A5 Power Bank 3:02
B1 Plantation Heights 2:52
B2 Race Day 3:35
B3 Natty Kick Like Lightning 2:27
B4 Buckingham Palace 4:11
B5 Crankface 2:37

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company  UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Manufactured By  Universal Music Enterprises
  • Lacquer Cut At  Nashville Record Productions
  • Mastered At  Record Technology Incorporated – 31620


  • Backing Vocals  Trinity (4)
  • Bass  Familyman*, Ranchie*
  • Drums  Benbow, Sly*
  • Horns  Bobby Ellis, Tommy McCook, Vin Gordon
  • Keyboards  Ossie*
  • Rhythm Guitar  Chinna*


"RSD First" release.

The US Record Store Day website states that this release was released in a quantity of 1,500 copies.

All the runout information on both sides is etched. The back cover states a copyright year of 2018.