1 in stock

Dr. Dre Featuring Snoop Dogg ‎– The Next Episode

Label: Aftermath Entertainment – 069497333-1, Interscope Records – 069497333-1
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: G-Funk, Gangsta


A1 The Next Episode (Radio) 2:44
A2 The Next Episode (LP) 2:42
B1 The Next Episode (Instrumental) 2:39
B2 The Next Episode (Acapella) 2:34

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From  Priority Records LLC
  • Distributed By  Universal Music & Video Distribution, Inc.
  • Manufactured By  Universal Music & Video Distribution, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Aftermath Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Interscope Records
  • Copyright ©  Aftermath Entertainment
  • Copyright ©  Interscope Records
  • Published By  WB Music Publishing
  • Published By  Ain't Nuthin' Goin' On But F****n Music
  • Published By  Hard Workin' Black Folks Publishing
  • Published By  My Own Chit Music
  • Published By  EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By  Loot On Loose Leaves
  • Recorded At  Sierra Sonics Studios
  • Recorded At  Encore Studios


  • Backing Vocals  Kurupt
  • Bass  Preston Crump
  • Engineer  Richard "Segal" Huredia
  • Engineer [Assistant]  Dave Tenhouten, Michelle Lynn Forbes*, Tom Gordon (2)
  • Featuring  Nate Dogg (tracks: A1, A2, B2), Snoop Dogg (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Guitar  Sean Cruse
  • Keyboards  Camara Kambon
  • Producer  Dr. Dre, Mel-Man
  • Written-By  A. Young*, B. Bailey*, C. Broadus*, M. Bradford*


Released in a black sleeve with hype sticker.
From the platinum selling Album "Dr. Dre 2001".

Recorded at: Sierra Sonics, Encore Studios
A. Young/WB Music Publishing/Ain't Nuthin' Goin' On But F****n Music/ASCAP
M. Bradford/WB Music Publishing/Hard Working Black Folks Publishing/ASCAP
C. Broadus/My Own Chit Music/EMI Blackwood Music Inc./BMI
B. Bailey/Loot On Loose Leaves/ASCAP
Snoop Dogg appears courtesy of Priority Records LLC