1 in stock

First Touch ‎– First Touch

Label: Star Creature – SC1207
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: House, Funk, Disco, Boogie


A1 Toe Jammin 5:57
A2 80s Babies 5:48
A3 Just Feel It 3:55
B1 Let Me Get Next To You 4:45
B2 Pleasure For Your Treasure 6:18
B3 Whoop 5:56
C1 Night Groovin 6:16
C2 It's Yours 5:42
C3 So Close To You 4:45
D1 All Because Of You 4:58
D2 Keep Holding On (Bonus Track) 5:31

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By  Tugboat Motion Co.
  • Lacquer Cut At  Complete Mastering
  • Remastered At  Sky Onion Mastering


  • Artwork [Coverart], Design  George Davis (3)
  • Executive-Producer  Ben Van Dyke (2), Tim Zawada
  • Lacquer Cut By  DS*
  • Management [FT Artist Management]  Oliver Seip
  • Remastered By  Gus Elg
  • Written By, Producer, Mixed By  Nanthara Vorabouth
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By  Zeljko Pijuk Schmitt


Limited to 1000 copies.
contains "Keep Holdin' On" not included on CD.
In memory of Fritz Gruber aka Freeze la Roc.