1 in stock

Four Tet ‎– Pink

Label: Text Records – TEXT018
Series: Vinyl Me, Please. Record Of The Month – Vol. 33
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Remastered, 180g
Country: US
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, IDM, Deep House, Experimental, Ambient


A1 Locked 8:30
A2 Lion 9:04
B1 Jupiters 5:48
B2 Ocoras 5:24
C1 128 Harps 4:52
C2 Pyramid 8:27
D1 Peace For Earth 11:23
D2 Pinnacles 8:21

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At  Alchemy Mastering
  • Exclusive Retailer  Vinyl Me, Please
  • Published By  Chrysalis Music
  • Pressed By  Memphis Record Pressing


  • Artwork  Jason Evans (2), Tazelaar Stevenson
  • Layout  Jeremy DeVine
  • Mastered By  Matt*
  • Producer  Kieran Hebden


Half-speed mastered.
180g vinyl (first ever vinyl pressing)
Original cocktail recipe
12” x 12” original art print from Royal College of Art graduate Danny Augustine

The release states that it is 45RPM, but it actually plays at 33 1/3 RPM