1 in stock

Francis Bebey ‎– African Electronic Music 1975-1982

Label: Born Bad Records – BB039
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: France
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
Style: African


A1 New Track 8:16
A2 La Condition Masculine 3:23
A3 Wuma Te 5:27
B4 Divorce Pygmée 5:26
B5 Fleur Tropical 3:52
B6 Tiers Monde 3:25
C7 Agatha 7:05
C8 Pygmy Love Song 3:49
C9 Catching Up 2:36
C10 Sahel 5:07
D11 The Coffee Cola Song 5:04
D12 Super Jingle 9:17
D13 Savanah Georgia 3:31
D14 Il N'y A Pas De Crocodiles A Cocody 2:37

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By  MPO


  • Artwork  Benoit Le Petit
  • Liner Notes  Kidi Bebey
  • Liner Notes [Translation]  Jon Von Zelowitz
  • Lyrics By, Music By  Francis Bebey
  • Photography By [Photo Back Cover]  Pierre René-Worms
  • Remastered By [Sound Restoration & Mastering]  Norscq


Includes two printed inner sleeves on card stock with liner notes in French and English.

Tracks are numbered consecutively on back sleeve.

Thanks: Kidi et Patrick Bebey, Julien Digger's Digest