1 in stock

George Benson With The Harlem Underground Band ‎– Erotic Moods

Label: Paul Winley Records – 131, Paul Winley Records – L.P. 131
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Jazz-Funk, Soul, Funk


A1 Erotic Moods 3:18
A2 Fed Up 10:09
A3 Loose Joints 4:30
B1 Overture Erotic 2:06
B2 Smokin Cheeba-Cheeba 7:40
B3 Sweet Taste Of Love 8:29

Companies, etc.

  • Published By  Ninny Publishing Co.
  • Copyright ©  Paul Winley Records
  • Copyright ©  Paul Winley Record Sales Corp.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Paul Winley Records
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Paul Winley Record Sales Corp.
  • Distributed By  Paul Winley Records, Inc.


  • Bass  Ruben Wilson* (tracks: B3), Sterling McGee (tracks: A1 to A3, B2)
  • Drums  Earl Williams
  • Guitar  George Benson, Sterling McGee (tracks: A2, B2, B3)
  • Harmonica  Buddy Lucas (tracks: B2)
  • Keyboards  Ruben Wilson* (tracks: A1)
  • Lacquer Cut By  RFJ*
  • Organ  Dave "Baby" Cortez
  • Producer  Ninny
  • Saxophone  Willis Jackson (tracks: A2, A3, B3)
  • Vocals  Ann Winley (tracks: A2, B2)
  • Written-By [All Tunes]  Ann Winley, Paul*


Original pressing which does not say "X Rated LP" on front of cover.

Art is printed directly onto white cardboard cover, not onto slicks pasted to brown cardboard.