1 in stock

James Reese & The Progressions ‎– Wait For Me

Label: Now-Again Records – NA 5190, Now-Again Records – NA 5190-LP
Series: Now-Again Reserve
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Numbered
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul


A1 One Girl
A2 It's Got Soul
A3 The Mess
A4 Wait For Me
A5 Gee Wiz (Instrumental)
A6 Let's Go (It's Summertime)
A7 Jody's Freeze
A8 Throwing Stones (Kenny Dope Mix)
B1 It's Not But So Much Love Can Do
B2 I'll Find A True Love
B3 How Can I Make It (Instrumental)
B4 He'll Never Go
B5 Fool For Love
B6 Joker, Where Did You Come From

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By  Traffic Entertainment Group
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Now-Again Records
  • Copyright ©  Now-Again Records


  • Art Direction  Errol F. Richardson
  • Liner Notes  John Adamian
  • Producer [Compilation], Liner Notes  Eothen Alapatt
  • Producer [Original Sessions]  James Reese (2)
  • Restoration, Remastered By  Jason Bitner