1 in stock

Joe Henderson ‎– Page One

Label: Blue Note – 0746563, UMe – 00602507465636, Blue Note – 84140, Blue Note – ST-84140, Blue Note – BST 84140
Series: Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180g
Country: Worldwide
Genre: Jazz
Style: Post Bop


A1 Blue Bossa
Written-By  Kenny Dorham
A2 La Mesha
Written-By  Dorham*
A3 Homestretch
Written-By  Joe Henderson
B1 Recorda-Me
Written-By  Joe Henderson
B2 Jinrikisha
Written-By  Henderson*
B3 Out Of The Night
Written-By  Henderson*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company  Blue Note Records Inc.
  • Record Company  Capitol Records, LLC
  • Record Company  Universal Music
  • Record Company  Universal International Music B.V.
  • Copyright ©  UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Mastered At  Cohearent Audio
  • Lacquer Cut At  Cohearent Audio
  • Pressed By  Optimal Media GmbH – BK14919
  • Recorded At  Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey


  • Bass  Butch Warren
  • Cover [Design], Design [Cover Design]  Reid Miles
  • Drums  Pete La Roca
  • Lacquer Cut By  KPG*
  • Liner Notes, Trumpet  Kenny Dorham
  • Mastered By  Kevin Gray
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]  Francis Wolff
  • Piano  McCoy Tyner
  • Recorded By [Recording By]  Rudy Van Gelder
  • Tenor Saxophone  Joe Henderson


Recorded June 3, 1963

Sticker on front cover "Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series" (Mastered from the original analog tapes. Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. Manufactured at Optimal on 180 gram vinyl").

Original released in 1963.