1 in stock

Jungle ‎– Jungle

Label: XL Recordings – XLLP647
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Neo Soul


A1 The Heat
A2 Accelerate
A3 Busy Earnin’
A4 Platoon
A5 Drops
A6 Time
B1 Smoking Pixels
B2 Julia
B3 Crumbler
B4 Son Of A Gun
B5 Lucky I Got What I Want
B6 Lemonade Lake

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  XL Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright ©  XL Recordings Ltd.
  • Published By  Global Publishing
  • Mastered At  Black Saloon Studios
  • Pressed By  Optimal Media GmbH – BE55581


  • A&R  Imran Ahmed
  • Design  Phil Lee (5)
  • Management  Sam Denniston
  • Mastered By  Mandy Parnell
  • Mixed By  David Wrench
  • Photography By  Oliver Hadlee Pearch
  • Written By, Performer, Producer, Design  Jungle (12)


Includes MP3 download code.
Gatefold sleeve with no print on spine; printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits.

℗ 2014 XL Recordings Ltd
© 2014 XL Recordings Ltd