1 in stock

Kaytranada ‎– 99.9%

Label: XL Recordings – XLLP765
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: UK & US
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: House, Deep House


A1 Track Uno
A2 Bus Ride
Featuring  Karriem Riggins, River Tiber
A3 Got It Good
Featuring  Craig David
A4 Together
Featuring  AlunaGeorge, GoldLink
B5 Drive Me Crazy
Featuring  Vic Mensa
B6 Weight Off
Featuring  BadBadNotGood
B7 One Too Many
Featuring  Phonte
C8 Despite The Weather
C9 Glowed Up
Featuring  Anderson .Paak
C10 Breakdance Lesson N.1.
C11 You're The One
Featuring  Syd (17)
D12 Vivid Dreams
Featuring  River Tiber
D13 Lite Spots
D14 Leave Me Alone
Featuring  Shay Lia
D15 Bullets
Featuring  Little Dragon

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At  Electric Mastering
  • Pressed By  Optimal Media GmbH – BG27838
  • Pressed By  Optimal Media GmbH – BG31994


  • Lacquer Cut By  Guy Davie


Gatefold sleeve.

A limited, unspecified amount of copies of the deluxe LP were available for preorder via the XL Recordings webstore. The exclusive XL vinyl version of the album includes a special A2 double-sided artwork poster and a 12” sheet of full colour temporary tattoos.