1 in stock

Kelly Finnigan ‎– A Joyful Sound

Label: Colemine Records – CLMN-12037
Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Holiday


A1 A Joyful Sound 2:17
A2 Heartbreak For Christmas 3:14
A3 No Time To Be Sad 3:14
A4 Just One Kiss 3:05
A5 Waiting On The Big Man 3:40
B1 The Miracle Is Here 3:53
B2 To Be Young At Christmas 2:52
B3 The Only Present Is Me 2:32
B4 Santa's Watching You 2:42
B5 Merry Christmas To You 2:28
B6 A Joyful Sound (Reprise) 1:48

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At  Golden Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At  Well Made Music
  • Pressed By  Gotta Groove Records
  • Mixed At  Transistor Sound


  • Artwork By, Design  Leroi Conroy
  • Mastered By  JJ Golden
  • Producer, Mixed By  Kelly Finnigan