1 in stock

Lee Fields ‎– My World

Label: Truth & Soul – TSLP-007
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul


A1 Do You Love Me (Like You Say You Do)
A2 Love Comes And Goes
A3 Honey Dove
A4 Money I$ King
A5 My World Is Empty
A6 Expressions Theme
B1 My World
B2 Ladies
B3 These Moments
B4 The Only One Loving You
B5 Last Ride

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright ©  Truth & Soul
  • Recorded At  Soul Fire Studios
  • Mixed At  Studio 75 (2)
  • Mastered At  Trutone Mastering Labs
  • Lacquer Cut At  Trutone Mastering Labs
  • Pressed By  Rainbo Records – S-68907
  • Pressed By  Rainbo Records – S-68908


  • Backing Vocals  Del-Larks
  • Bass  Quincy Bright
  • Bass, Drums  Nick Movshon
  • Cello  Alex Kadvan, Garo Yellin
  • Congas, Percussion  Yoshi Takemasa
  • Drums  Homer Steinweiss
  • Engineer  Jeff Silverman (2)
  • Engineer [Additional, Uncredited]  Clay Wells Holley*
  • Guitar  Sean Solomon
  • Guitar, Bass  Tommy Brenneck*
  • Keyboards, Vibraphone  Toby Pazner
  • Lacquer Cut By  Carl*
  • Mixed By  Clay Wells Holley*
  • Music By  The Expressions
  • Producer  Jeff Silverman (2), Leon Michels
  • Saxophone, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards  Leon Michels
  • Trombone  Aaron Johnson
  • Trumpet  Michael Leonhart
  • Viola  Rachel Garb
  • Violin  Amy Kimbell*


Recorded at Soul Fire Studios, Brooklyn, NY.
Mixed at 75, Brooklyn, NY