1 in stock

Lee Fields & The Expressions ‎– Special Night Instrumentals

Label: Big Crown Records – BC040-LP
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Special Night
A2 I'm Coming Home
A3 Work To Do
A4 Never Be Another You
A5 Lover Man
B1 Make The World
B2 Let Him In
B3 How I Like It
B4 Where Is The Love
B5 Precious Love

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At  The Diamond Mine


  • Art Direction  Danny Akalepse
  • Backing Vocals  Dennis Shelton, Donna Missal, Julie Acosta, Mireya Ramos, Shae Fiol
  • Bass, Drums, Guitar  Nick Movshon
  • Drums, Guitar, Percussion  Homer Steinweiss
  • Graphic Design  Andrew Di Dio
  • Lead Vocals  Lee Fields
  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By  Alex Abrash
  • Photography  Sesse Lind
  • Piano, Organ, Vibraphone  Toby Pazner
  • Producer, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Recorded By, Mixed By  Thomas Brenneck
  • Producer, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Saxophone, Flute, Percussion, Recorded By, Mixed By, Organ, Art Direction  Leon Michels
  • Recorded By, Mixed By  Jens Jungkurth
  • Saxophone  Mike Buckley
  • Tape Op, Percussion  Joe Harrison (8)
  • Trumpet, Percussion  Dave Guy