1 in stock

Marcia Griffiths ‎– Marcia

Label: Real Authentic Sound – RAS 3047
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Reggae
Style: Roots Reggae


A1 Trenchtown Rock
Written-By  R. Marley*
A2 It's Not Funny
Featuring [Duet With]  Bunny 'Rugs' Clark*
Written-By  B. Seigler*
A3 Deep In My Heart
Written-By  J. Edwards*
A4 Blue Skies
Written-By  Harold Butler
A5 True Love Is Hard To Achieve
Written-By  Marcia Griffiths
B1 Everywhere
Written-By  C. McVie*
B2 Don't Let Me Down
Written-By  J. Lennon / P. McCartney*
B3 Cycles
Written-By  J. Edwards*
B4 Baby Loves To Dance
Written-By  Bunny Seigler*
B5 I'm Leaving
Written-By  R. Anderson*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Germain Records
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  RAS Records
  • Copyright ©  RAS Records
  • Recorded At  Tuff Gong Recording Studio
  • Recorded At  Dynamic Sounds Studios
  • Recorded At  Mixing Lab Studio
  • Recorded At  Penthouse Studios
  • Manufactured By  RAS Records Inc.
  • Distributed By  RAS Records Inc.


  • Backing Vocals  Bunny 'Rugs' Clark*, J. C. Lodge*, Marcia Griffiths, Pam Hall
  • Co-producer  Bunny 'Rugs' Clark* (tracks: A2, B4)
  • Drums  Sly Dunbar, Willie Stewart
  • Drums, Drum Programming  Cleveland Brownie*
  • Engineer  Dave Kelly, Errol Brown (2), Gary Sutherland, Michael Riley*, Patrick Ayton, Steven Stanley, Anthony Kelly*
  • Guitar  Dalton Brownie, Steven 'Cat' Coore*
  • Keyboards  Danny Brownie*, Steelie*
  • Keyboards, Drum Programming  Robert Lyn*
  • Producer  D. Germain*
  • Saxophone  Dean Fraser
  • Trombone  Nambo Robinson*
  • Trumpet  Chico Chin*


Jacket Made in Canada