1 in stock

Merle Haggard ‎– The Best Of The Best Of Merle Haggard

Label: Capitol Records – R133505, Capitol Records – R 133505
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition, Indianapolis Pressing
Country: US
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 Okie From Muskogee
Composed By  M. Haggard*, R. Burris*
A2 Hungry Eyes 3:29
A3 Workin' Man Blues 2:33
A4 The Farmer's Daughter 2:54
A5 Silver Wings 2:53
A6 Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man) 3:10
B1 Today I Started Loving You Again 2:20
B2 Mama Tried 2:10
B3 No Reason To Quit
Composed By  Dean Holloway
B4 Every Fool Has A Rainbow 2:29
B5 The Fightin' Side Of Me 2:52

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By  RCA Music Service
  • Licensed From  Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By  RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis


  • Composed By  Merle Haggard (tracks: A2 to A6, B1, B2, B4, B5)
  • Producer  Ken Nelson (2)