1 in stock

Michel Legrand ‎– The Concert Legrand


Label: RCA Victor – BGL1-1028
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Jazz


A1 Once Upon A Summertime 3:57
A2 The Saddest Thing Of All 2:38
A3 You Must Believe In Spring 4:38
A4 Wonder Where I'll Be Tomorrow (Theme From "Sheila Levine") 3:10
A5 Christine 3:41
A6 Sweet Gingerbread Man 2:38
B1 Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues") 2:28
B2 Snowbird Serenade 2:00
B3 Fickle Fingers
Saxophone [Alto]  Phil Woods
B4 Petite Musique D'Amour (Do You Hear Music In Your Sleep?) 2:16
B5 Pieces Of Dreams 3:59


  • Bass  Ron Mathewson
  • Concertmaster  Jack Rothstein
  • Drums  Kenny Clare
  • Engineer  Keith Grant
  • Guitar [Lead]  Jud Proctor*
  • Piano, Whistle, Arranged By, Conductor  Michel Legrand
  • Producer  Michel Legrand, Norman Schwartz
  • Saxophone [Bass]  Armand Migiani
  • Trombone [Lead]  Don Lusher
  • Trumpet [Lead]  Derek Watkins
  • Woodwind  Roy Willox