1 in stock

Mr. Isaaccs ‎– Mr. Isaaccs

Label: Micron Music Canada – MICCAN 009, Micron Music Limited – MIC-CAN-009
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Genre: Reggae
Style: Reggae, Roots Reggae


A1 Sacrifice
A2 Storm
A3 Story Book Children
A4 Handcuff
A5 Slavemaster
B1 Get Ready
B2 Set The Captives Free
B3 The Winner
B4 Smile

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By  Micron Music Canada
  • Licensed To  Micron Music Canada
  • Recorded At  Channel One Recording Studio
  • Recorded At  E.T. Recording Studio
  • Mixed At  E.T. Recording Studio
  • Lacquer Cut At  The Lacquer Channel Limited
  • Pressed By  Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited


  • Design [Jacket Design]  Courtney Jackson (3)
  • Engineer  Ossie Hibbert
  • Harmony Vocals [Harmony]  The Heptones
  • Photography By [Photo]  Patrick Blackwood
  • Producer  Gregory Isaaccs*
  • Rhythm Section [Rhythm]  The Revolutionaries


Main artist/title printed as "Mr. Isaaccs" on sleeve and "Mr. Isaacs" on labels.
Tracks printed differently on labels: A4: "Hand Cuff", A5: "Slave Master", B2: "Set The Captive Free".

Recorded at Channel One.
Mixed and voiced E.T. Studios.
Distributed under license by [Micron Music Canada logo].
Printed in Canada.

Labels: Made in Canada.