1 in stock

Nicole Willis And The Soul Investigators ‎– Keep Reachin' Up

Label: Timmion Records – TIMMION LP-002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Silver Labels
Country: Finland
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk


A1 Feeling Free
Organ  Jimi Tenor
Percussion, Bass, Guitar  Didier
A2 If This Ain't Love (Don't Know What Is)
Bass  Petri Toikkanen
Flute, Saxophone  Jimi Tenor
Guitar  Didier
A3 Keep Reachin' Up
Bass, Guitar  Didier
A4 Blues Downtown
A5 Soul Investigators Theme
Bass  Petri Toikkanen
Guitar, Vibraphone  Didier
B1 No One's Gonna Love You
Guitar, Timpani  Didier
B2 Perfect Kind Of Love
Bass  Didier
B3 Invisible Man
Piano, Guitar  Didier
Trombone [Solo]  Jay Kortehisto*
B4 My Four Leaf Clover
Guitar  Didier
Saxophone, Vocals  Jimi Tenor
B5 Holdin' On
Bass  Didier
Saxophone  Jimi Tenor

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At  Dubplates & Mastering


  • Arranged By, Directed By  The Soul Investigators
  • Artwork By [Cover Design]  Njoi CoLab, Pablo Steffa
  • Baritone Saxophone  Antti Lauronen (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B2, B4, B5)
  • Bass  Sami Kantelinen (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B3, B4)
  • Drums  Jukka Sarapää
  • Executive-Producer  Jukka Sarapaa*
  • Guitar  Petri Toikkanen (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B2, B5)
  • Lacquer Cut By  Frederic Stader
  • Organ  Antti Määttänen (tracks: A4, B1, B2, B5)
  • Photography By  Mikko Ryhänen
  • Piano  Antti Määttänen (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B4)
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By  Didier Selin
  • Saxophone  Lasse Tolvanen (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B2, B4, B5)
  • Strings, Arranged By [Strings]  The Pekka Kuusisto String Orchestra (tracks: A1, B1, B4)
  • Trombone  Erno Haukkala (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B2, B4, B5)
  • Trumpet  Eero Savela (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B2, B4, B5)


Recorded, mixed and produced at Timmion / Total Sound Studios, Kaapelitehdas, Helsinki.
Vinyl mastering by FST@D&M
Different labels (silver colour)
The "Timmion" logo front of cover is gold
NO printed barcode.