1 in stock

Oneohtrix Point Never ‎– Love In The Time Of Lexapro

Label: Warp Records – WAP429
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic
Style: Experimental


A1 Oneohtrix Point Never Love In The Time Of Lexapro
A2 Oneohtrix Point Never Last Known Image Of A Song (Ryuchi Sakamoto Rework)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production]  Ryuichi Sakamoto
B1 Oneohtrix Point Never Thank God I'm A Country Girl
B2 Alex G (2) & OPN* Babylon
Strings, Keyboards [Keys], Producer [Production]  Oneohtrix Point Never
Vocals [Vocal], Guitar, Keyboards [Keys]  Alex G (2)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Warp Records
  • Copyright ©  Warp Records
  • Mastered At  Sterling Sound
  • Published By  Warp Publishing


  • Artwork [Cover painting "Destiny Ocean"]  Christian Riese Lassen
  • Design  David Rudnick
  • Engineer [Assisted By]  Brandon Peralta
  • Engineer [Engineered By]  Evan Sutton
  • Lacquer Cut By [Vinyl Cut By]  Beau Thomas
  • Mastered By  Greg Calbi
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]  Joshua Smith (tracks: A1 & B1)
  • Mixed By [Assisted By], Engineer [Engineered By]  Gabriel Schuman (tracks: A1 & B1)
  • Performer [Performed], Producer [Produced By]  Oneohtrix Point Never
  • Producer [Additional Production], Mixed By  James Blake (tracks: A1 & B1)
  • Written-By  Daniel Lopatin


B1 : "Thank God I'm A Country Girl" contains a sample from "End Of Summer" by Toshifumi Hinata, used courtesy of Sony Music Japan.

Cover painting : "Destiny Ocean" by Christian Riese Lassen. © Christian Riese Lassen. Used with permission.

Made in E.U.