1 in stock

Paul And Linda McCartney ‎– Ram

Label: Apple Records – SMAS 3375
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Too Many People
A2 3 Legs
A3 Ram On
A4 Dear Boy
A5 Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
A6 Smile Away
B1 Heart Of The Country
B2 Monkberry Moon Delight
B3 Eat At Home
B4 Long Haired Lady
B5 Ram On
B6 The Back Seat Of My Car


  • Artwork [Art]  Paul*
  • Engineer [Mixing Engineer]  Eirik The Norwegian
  • Engineer [Sound Engineer]  Armin*, Dixon*, Jim*, Phil*, Ted*, Tim*
  • Musician [With]  Dave Spinoza*, Denny Seiwell, Hugh McCracken
  • Photography By [Cover]  Linda*
  • Producer  Paul & Linda McCartney
  • Written-By  Paul & Linda McCartney (tracks: A4, A5, B1 to B4), Paul McCartney (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, B5, B6)


Gate-fold sleeve - not laminated.