1 in stock

Scone Cash Players ‎– As The Screw Turns

Label: Flamingo Time – FTR-105LP, Mango Hill Records – none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Black Vinyl
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues


A1 As The Screw Turns
A2 Bokum Hi
A3 My House Is Small (But I Dream Big)
A4 Dr. Red Teeth
A5 The Opportunist
B1 Canned Champagne
B2 They Say Its Christmas Time (Christmas Time In Brooklyn)
B3 Smoke And Nails
B4 Brass Tacks
B5 The Crown Divide

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By  Daptone Records
  • Recorded At  Galaxy Smith Studios
  • Engineered At  Galaxy Smith Studios
  • Mastered At  The Glow Recording Studio
  • Published By  Bossloo Music


  • Backing Vocals  Alba Ponce De Leon, Rachel Osinoff (tracks: B2)
  • Design [Cover]  Adam Scone, Jason Joshua Hernandez-Rodriguez
  • Design, Layout  Adam Scone
  • Drums, Percussion  Caito Sanchez
  • Electric Organ [Hammond]  Adam Scone
  • Guitar  Alex Chakour
  • Mastered By  Jesse Mangum
  • Mixed By  Ian Hendrickson-Smith
  • Photography By [Cover]  Trudy Fogarty-Hayden
  • Producer  Adam Scone
  • Recorded By [Additional Vocals]  DJ Le Spam*
  • Recorded By, Engineer, Percussion [Additional]  Jim Bertini
  • Saxophone  Ian Hendrickson-Smith
  • Trumpet  Dave Guy
  • Vocals  John Dokes (tracks: B2), Naomi Shelton (tracks: A3)
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals  Jason Joshua* (tracks: A1,A2,A3,A5,B1,B2)
  • Written-By  Adam Scone