1 in stock

Sunny & The Sunliners – Mr. Brown Eyed Soul Vol. 2

Label: Big Crown Records – BC135, Big Crown Records – BC135-LP, Big Crown Records – BC135-LP-C1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Brown
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul


A1 I Can Remember
A2 Sitting In The Park
A3 Give Me Time
A4 Should I Take You Home (Keyloc Version)
A5 If I Could See You Now
A6 Come Back Baby
A7 Viva Mi Triestesa
B1 Runaway
B2 Sharing You
B3 I’ve Never Found A Girl
B4 Together
B5 I’m No Stranger
B6 Best Of Both Worlds
B7 Baby, I Apologize

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At  Masterdisk


  • A&R  Danny Akalepse
  • Graphic Design  J Bonner
  • Lacquer Cut By  SH*


Big Crown Records exclusive pressing.

The first catalogue number appears on the labels; the second appears on the jacket spine and back; the third appears on the hype sticker.