1 in stock

The Alan Parsons Project – Pyramid

Label: Arista – ALB6-8320, Arista – AL5-8225
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Black Label
Country: US
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Experimental, Prog Rock


A1 Voyager 2:24
A2 What Goes Up... 3:31
A3 The Eagle Will Rise Again 4:20
A4 One More River 4:15
A5 Can't Take It With You 5:06
B1 In The Lap Of The Gods 5:27
B2 Pyramania 2:45
B3 Hyper-Gamma-Spaces 4:19
B4 Shadow Of A Lonely Man 5:34

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By  Arista Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  Arista Records, Inc.
  • Copyright ©  Arista Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By  RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis
  • Mastered At  Sterling Sound


  • Arranged By  Andrew Powell
  • Composed By  Alan Parsons, Eric Woolfson
  • Producer, Engineer  Alan Parsons