Sold Out

The Beach Boys ‎– Pet Sounds


This product is unavailable

Label: Capitol Records – T 2458
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Jacksonville
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Art Rock


A1 Wouldn't It Be Nice 2:22
A2 You Still Believe In Me 2:33
A3 That's Not Me 2:27
A4 Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) 2:52
A5 I'm Waiting For The Day
Written-By  Mike Love
A6 Let's Go Away For Awhile 2:18
A7 Sloop John B
Arranged By  Brian Wilson
B1 God Only Knows 2:46
B2 I Know There's An Answer
Written-By  Terry Sachen
B3 Here Today 2:38
B4 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times 3:21
B5 Pet Sounds 2:20
B6 Caroline No 2:16

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By  Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Jacksonville
  • Manufactured By  Capitol Records, Inc.


  • Photography By [Cover Photo]  George Jerman
  • Photography By [Liner Photos]  Dave Jampel
  • Producer  Brian Wilson
  • Written-By  Brian Wilson (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B6), Tony Asher (2) (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B3, B4, B6)


Black Capitol labels with rainbow border.

"0" stamped in dead wax indicates a Jacksonville pressing.