1 in stock

The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown ‎– Volume 2

Label: Getdown Entertainment – BONGV20033
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Copper Swirl
Country: USA & Canada
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Funk


A1 Rock It
Featuring  Speech
A2 Love Somebody
Featuring  Laura Reed
A3 Groovy Nasty
Featuring  RonKat Spearman
A4 Mantra
Featuring  Kendra Foster, Speech
B5 B4U Loved Me
Featuring  Rev Desmond D'Angelo*
B6 Dream
Featuring  Taylor Dayne
B7 Past Present Future
B8 Creatures Of Habit
Featuring  Angelo Moore


  • Artwork  Jim Mazza
  • Engineer  Aaron Gross, Aaron Soloman, Adam Fuller, Barry Paul, Ben Lorio, Carlo Pasquasi, Dave Aron, Derek Silverman, Jeff Knorr, John Lousteau, Jordan Andreen, Josh Blake, Julian Dreyer, Marco Sonzini, Rick Nelson, Russell Anders, Sef Crolett
  • Mastered By  Joe Gastwirt
  • Producer, Executive Producer, Mixed By  John Heintz
  • Producer, Mixed By  Frank Mapstone


Includes download code for full album plus 6 additional tracks.

Limited to 1,500 total units. Color is from actual copper swirled into vinyl.