1 in stock

The Charlie Daniels Band ‎– Nightrider

Label: Epic – PE 34402
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Blue Label
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock


A1 Texas 2:58
A2 Willie Jones 3:10
A3 Franklin Limestone 5:34
A4 Evil 2:45
A5 Everything Is Kinda' All Right 5:05
B1 Funky Junky 5:00
B2 Birmingham Blues 4:37
B3 Damn Good Cowboy 4:32
B4 Tomorrow's Gonna' Be Another Day 3:29

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  CBS Inc.
  • Recorded At  Capricorn Sound Studios
  • Published By  Rada Dara Music
  • Published By  Carrhorn Music


  • Banjo, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals  Charlie Daniels
  • Bass  Charlie Hayward
  • Congas  Jai Johanny Johanson (tracks: A5)
  • Design [Album]  Wonder Graphics
  • Drums  Don Murray (3), Fred Edwards
  • Engineer  Kurt Kinzel
  • Engineer [Assistant]  Richard Schoff
  • Guitar, Vocals  Tom Crain
  • Illustration, Photography By  James Flournoy Holmes
  • Keyboards, Vocals  Taz DiGregorio
  • Mixed By, Remix  Kalifornia Kurt Kinzel*
  • Producer  Paul Hornsby
  • Steel Guitar  Toy Caldwell (tracks: B3)
  • Written-By  Charlie Daniels (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4), Tom Crain (tracks: A3)