1 in stock

The Fuzz – The Fuzz

Label: Calla Records – SC-2001
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul


A1 I Think I Got The Making Of A True Love Affair (Prelude) 2:32
A2 I Think I Got The Making Of A True Love Affair 2:29
A3 I'm So Glad (Prelude) 0:42
A4 I'm So Glad 2:41
A5 All About Love (Prelude) 0:45
A6 All About Love 2:53
A7 It's All Over (Prelude) 0:44
A8 It's All Over 3:33
B1 Like An Open Door 2:27
B2 Search Your Mind
Written-By  Matthew Allen
B3 Leave It All Behind Me 3:00
B4 Ooh Baby Baby
Written-By  Wm. Robinson*, Warren Moore
B5 I Love You For All Seasons 2:55

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By  Roulette Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By  Roulette Records, Inc.
  • Published By  JAMF Music Corp.
  • Published By  Ferncliff Music
  • Published By  Sharrieff Music
  • Published By  Jobete Music Co., Inc.


  • Arranged By  Joe Tate
  • Design [Cover]  Ely Besalel
  • Liner Notes  Carroll "Mr. C." Hynson*
  • Performer  Barbara*, Sheila*, Val*
  • Photography By [Besalel Ltd.]  Warren Flagler
  • Producer  Carr Cee Productions*
  • Written-By  Tate* (tracks: A2, A4, A6), Young* (tracks: A2, A4, A6, A8), Sheila Young (tracks: B1, B3, B5)