1 in stock

The Kinks ‎– Kinks Greatest Hits

Label: Marble Arch – MALS 1403, Marble Arch – MALS-1403
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Canada
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Beat


A1 A Well Respected Man
A2 Where Have All The Good Times Gone
A3 Till The End Of The Day
A4 Set Me Free
A5 Tired Of Waiting For You
B1 All Day And All Of The Night
B2 I Gotta Move
B3 Lola
B4 Wait Till The Summer Comes Along
Written-By  D. Davies*
B5 You Really Got Me

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From  Pye Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By  Phonodisc Limited
  • Distributed By  Phonodisc Limited
  • Made By  Phonodisc Limited
  • Printed By  Modern Graphics
  • Lacquer Cut At  RCA Studios, Toronto


  • Performer  Dave Davies, Mick Avory, Peter Quaife*, Ray Davies
  • Written-By  R. Davies* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)


Canadian stereo release. All tracks are in fake stereo, except for "Lola", which is in stereo.

Front sleeve picture in colour, otherwise identical to release Kinks Greatest Hits, both of which have their front cover image reversed compared to other versions.

Cat # on front cover & labels: MALS 1403
Cat # on back cover & spine: MALS-1403

Printed on back cover:
Manufactured and distributed in Canada by Phonodisc Limited
[Modern Graphics logo] Litho in Canada

Printed on labels:
Licensed by Pye Records Limited Made in Canada by Phonodisc Limited.

Runouts are etched.