1 in stock

The Paragons ‎– The Paragons Return

Label: Jackpot (2) – none
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Jamaica
Genre: Reggae


A1 Smile It's A New Day
Written-By  T. Evans*
A2 Do Right My Brothers & Sisters
Written-By  T. Evans*
A3 Let The Wicked Runaway
Written-By  T. Evans*
A4 Talk To The People
Written By  Adapted
A5 Feel Allright
Written-By  T. Evans*
A6 Left With A Broken Heart
Written By  Adapted
B1 Love Vibrations
Written-By  T. Evans*
B2 Sparkle Of My Eyes
Written-By  T. Evans*
B3 Never Will I Hurt You Girl
Written-By  T. Evans*
B4 Why Can't I Have My Way
Written-By  T. Evans*
B5 My Number One
Written-By  J. Holt*
B6 Memories By The Score
Written-By  H. Barrett*, J. Holt*, T. Evans*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At  Bullwackies Studio
  • Recorded At  Harry J's Recording Studio
  • Distributed By  Sonic Sounds Rec. Mfg. Co. Ltd.


  • Bass  George Fulwood*, Robert Shakespeare*
  • Drums  Carlton 'Santa' Davis*, Sly Dunbar
  • Featuring  Howard Barrett, John Holt, Tyrone Evans
  • Horns  Hedley Bennet*, Bobby Ellis, Ossie Scott
  • Lead Guitar  Carl Harvey, Earl Chinner Smith*
  • Organ  Ansell Collins*, Winston Wright
  • Percussion  Scullie*, Sticky*
  • Piano  Jackie Mittoo, Keith Sterling
  • Producer  Bunny Lee, Tyrone Evans
  • Rhythm Guitar  Tony Chin, Willie Lindo