1 in stock

The S.O.S. Band ‎– S.O.S. III

Label: Tabu Records – FZ 38352
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Terre Haute Pressing
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Funk


A1 Can't Get Enough 5:45
A2 High Hopes 6:29
A3 Have It Your Way 5:07
A4 Your Love (It's The One For Me) 5:18
B1 Good & Plenty 4:24
B2 Looking For You 4:27
B3 These Are The Things 4:47
B4 You Shake Me Up 4:00
B5 Groovin' (That's What We're Doin') 4:28

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  CBS Inc.
  • Copyright ©  CBS Inc.
  • Manufactured By  CBS Records
  • Distributed By  CBS Records
  • Pressed By  Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute


  • Design  Jones & Armitage
  • Executive Producer  Leon F. Sylvers III
  • Photography By  Diem Jones
  • Producer  Gene Dozier, Ricky Sylvers


Pressed at Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute as indicated by “T1” etched in runout.

“MASTERED BY CAPITOL” is stamped in runout.