Sold Out

Universal Togetherness Band ‎– Universal Togetherness Band


This product is unavailable

Label: Numero Group – NUM057
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold sleeve
Country: US
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 Ain't Gonna Cry 5:27
A2 Real Thrill 4:50
A3 Try Try Try 5:14
A4 My Sentiment 4:22
B1 Once In A Lifetime 5:03
B2 Taken By Love 6:37
B3 Call For Love 5:14
B4 I Want You 3:37

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright ©  The Numero Group


  • Compiled By, Research, Liner Notes  Jon Kirby (2)
  • Reissue Producer  Jon Kirby (2), Ken Shipley, Rob Sevier
  • Written-By  Andre Gibson (tracks: A1-B4), Paul Hanover (tracks: A1)


© 2014

Comes in a a gatefold sleeve and includes a coupon for download.

Track durations not given.