1 in stock

Various ‎– Booty Classics Throwback

Label: Lil' Joe Records – XR 299-1
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Bass Music, Electro, Miami Bass


A1 Trick Daddy Nann Nixxa 3:40
A2 The 2 Live Crew Me So Horny 4:40
A3 Trina Pull Over 3:15
A4 Luke I Wanna Rock (Doo Doo Brown) 4:40
B1 Iconz Get F#%ked Up 4:35
B2 The 2 Live Crew Throw The D Extended Version 5:32
B3 Luke It's Your Birthday Special Edit 3:28
B4 The 2 Live Crew Move Somethin' 3:28
C1 The 2 Live Crew Pop That P*ssy 5:28
C2 Luke Breakdown Rave Mix 3:19
C3 The 2 Live Crew Get It Girl Extended Version 6:00
C4 The 2 Live Crew C'mon Babe (Doo Doo Brown) 6:00
D1 The 2 Live Crew Shake A Lil Somethin' 4:00
D2 Disco Rick Wiggle, Wiggle 3:51
D3 The 2 Live Crew The 2 Live Crew Mega Mix (DJ Laz & Felix Sama) 5:28
D4 Luke Luke Management 4:35


  • Executive-Producer  Joseph Weinberger