1 in stock

Various ‎– Solid Gold

Label: Studio One – 9015
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Jamaica
Genre: Reggae
Style: Roots Reggae


A1 John Holt Holly Holy 3:22
A2 The Freedom Singers Rivers Of Babylon 3:28
A3 Sound Dimensions* Park View 2:30
A4 John Holt Soolaimon 2:27
A5 Jackie Mittoo Iron Side 2:44
A6 Dennis Brown Love Grows 2:46
B1 Delroy Wilson I Love You Madly 3:00
B2 E. Ranglin* Surfing 2:27
B3 Wayne McGhie How Does It Feel 2:54
B4 Abyssinians* Declaration Of Rights 3:17
B5 John Holt I Don't Want To See You Cry 2:48
B6 Belltones* Let Him Live 3:00


  • Producer  C. S. Dodd*


Same as the Coxsone release but with Studio One on centre label.