1 in stock

Various ‎– South Side Story Vol. 23


Various ‎– South Side Story Vol. 23

Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
Year: 2014


The Si-Berians This Is The Ending Of Our Love
The Mystics That's The Kind Of Love
Renaldo Domino I'll Get You Back
The Notations I'm Still Here
Harlem Meat Company* I'm Not Gonna Be Anybody's Fool
Calvin Harris (5) It Ain't Fair
The Notations I Don't Wanna Be Late
Brand New Faces* I Don't Wanna Cry
Newday* Wait A Minute
Young Souls* Puppet On A String
Donnell Pitmann* You Hurt Me
The Intentions (2) Blowing With The Wind