1 in stock

Various ‎– Super Bad

Label: K-Tel – NU 427
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 Isaac Hayes Theme From Shaft
A2 The Staple Singers Respect Yourself
A3 Millie Jackson My Man, A Sweet Man
A4 Frederick Knight I've Been Lonely So Long
A5 Barbara Mason Give Me Your Love
A6 Detroit Emeralds Baby Let Me Take You
A7 Love Unlimited Walkin' In The Rain
A8 Joe Simon Power Of Love
A9 The Sylvers Wish That I Could Talk To You
A10 Timmy Thomas Why Can't We Live Together
B1 The Chi-Lites (For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People
B2 Freda Payne Band Of Gold
B3 Chairmen Of The Board Gimme Just A Little More Time
B4 James Brown Good Foot Part One
B5 Joe Tex I Gotcha
B6 Honey Cone Want Ads
B7 Presidents 5-10-15-20 (25-30) Years Of Love
B8 Free Movement I've Found Someone Of My Own
Producer  Gamble & Huff
B9 The Main Ingredient Everybody Plays the Fool
B10 Jerry Butler One Night Affair
Producer  Gamble & Huff

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By  K-Tel International (UK) Ltd. – NU-427
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗  K-Tel International
  • Copyright ©  K-Tel International


'20 Original Hits. 20 Original stars'

Limited Collectors's Edition on label
G on label