1 in stock

Various ‎– Trojan Records Reggae Volume 1

Label: Trojan Records – BMG 15021V
Series: Trojan Records Vinyl Series
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Reggae


A1 Desmond Dekker & The Aces Israelites 2:35
A2 Dave & Ansel Collins Double Barrel 2:31
A3 The Harry J All Stars* Liquidator 3:12
A4 The Pioneers Long Shot Kick The Bucket 2:48
A5 Dennis Brown Money In My Pocket 3:51
A6 Ken Boothe Everything I Own 3:47
B1 Bob & Marcia Young, Gifted And Black 3:08
B2 Nicky Thomas Love Of The Common People 2:18
B3 The Pioneers Let Your Yeah Be Yeah 3:15
B4 John Holt Help Me Make It Through The Night 3:04
B5 Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good 3:18
B6 Althea & Donna Uptown Top Ranking 3:54


Desmond Dekker's name is misspelled in the title of track A1 (but spelled correctly below in the credits).